(814) 486-0513

Contact

*-indicates a required field

Keystone Automatic Contacts

Aaron Singer
President & CEO, Administrative Director
814.486.0513 Ext. 113
aaron@metalkraftpm.com

Lisa Salter
Controller
814.486.0513 Ext. 115
lisa@keyautotech.com

Sales / Customer Service
814.486.0513 Ext. 115
sales@keyautotech.com

David Fisher
Regional Sales Manager
814-571-0262
dfisher@metalkraftpm.com

Shawn Bidwell
Tool Design, CAD Engineer, MRO & Tooling Design
814.486.0513 Ext. 119
shawn@keyautotech.com

George Salter
Plant Manager, Plant Production
814.486.0513 Ext. 121
george@keyautotech.com

Dixie Dates
Quality Supervisor,
Quality Management Representative
814.486.0513 Ext. 114
dixie@keyautotech.com


Directions

Keystone Automatic Technologies, Inc. is located approximately 125 miles South of Buffalo, 150 miles Northeast of Pittsburgh and 40 miles Southeast of Bradford, PA. There are connecting flights available from Pittsburgh to Bradford and Pittsburgh to DuBois by a major carrier.

From the SOUTH WEST
Follow Interstate 80 East to Exit 81 (Hazen). Follow State Route 28 North to Brockway. Merge into 219 North. Follow US Route 219 to Ridgway. Turn right onto State Route 120. Follow State Route 120 into Emporium. Turn right on to Maple Street (before the library). Go three blocks to the entrance of Keystone Automatic Technologies.

From the SOUTH EAST
Follow Interstate 80 West to Exit 111 (Penfield). Follow State Route 153 to Penfield. Turn right onto State Route 255. Follow State Route 255 to St. Marys. Turn right onto State Route 120. Follow State Route 120 into Emporium. Turn right on to Maple Street (before the library). Go three blocks to the entrance of Keystone Automatic Technologies.

From the NORTH
Follow Route 219 South to State Route 46 (South Kendall Ave in Bradford). Follow State Route 46 to Emporium. At the first stop light turn left onto State Route 120. Turn right on to Maple Street (before the library). Go three blocks to the entrance of Keystone Automatic Technologies.

 

Superior Quality & Innovation

A leader in custom, high-quality,
ISO-compliant and competitively priced metal components for over three decades.

We are ISO 9001:2015 Registered

Learn More

Start an RFQ

Quote requests are easy and fast.

Learn More